

MEETING OF THE PERMANENT SECRETARIAT OF THE INTERGOVERNMENTAL COMMISSION TRACECA

ЗАСЕДАНИЕ ПОСТОЯННОГО СЕКРЕТАРИАТА МЕЖПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННОЙ КОМИССИИ ТРАСЕКА Tbilisi, Georgia, 05 December 2023

г. Тбилиси, Грузия, 05 декабря 2023 г.

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Republic of Armenia

Mr. Auman Simonan	National Secretary,
Mr Armen Simonyan	Deputy Minister of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure

Republic of Azerbaijan

Mr Rufat Bayramov	National Secretary
-------------------	--------------------

Republic of Bulgaria

	Head of Unit,
Ms Ivanka Georgieva	"EU Coordination and International Cooperation" Directorate,
	Ministry of Transport and Communications

Georgia

Mr Guram Guramishvili	National Secretary, Deputy Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development
Ms Ketevan Takaishvili	Head of Transport Corridor and Logistics Development Division, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
Ms Aleksandra Suladze	
Ms Mariam Ivanidze	

Islamic Republic of Iran

Ms Mahsa Kalantari	TRACECA Expert,
	Ministry of Roads and Urban Development

Republic of Kazakhstan

Mr Rustan Jenalinov	National Secretary

Kyrgyz Republic

Mr Yrysbek Bariev	Deputy Minister of Transport and Communications

Republic of Moldova

Ms Tatiana Spatari National Secretary	
---------------------------------------	--

Romania

Ms Maria Magdalena Grigore	National Secretary
----------------------------	--------------------

Republic of Tajikistan

Ms Farida Yoqubzoda	National Secretary
---------------------	--------------------

Republic of Türkiye

TRACECA Expert/Translator, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
TRACECA Expert, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
,

Turkmenistan

Mr Batyr Annayev	Deputy Director General of the Agency for Transport and Communications under
	the Cabinet of Ministers

Ukraine

Ms Maiia Yankovska	National Secretary
Ms Oksana Babii	Head of the division of project management with international organizations, Department of European integration, international cooperation and investment policy, Ministry of Communities, Territories and Infrastructure Development

PERMANENT SECRETARIAT OF THE IGC TRACECA

Mr Asset Assavbayev	Secretary General
Mr Baurzhan Kussubayev	Head of Policy Development and Monitoring Division
Ms Samira Rafizade	Head of International and Internal Affairs Division
Mr Levan Gulua	Legal Specialist