

SEVENTEENTH ANNUAL MEETING OF THE INTERGOVERNMENTAL COMMISSION TRACECA Tehran, Islamic Republic of Iran, February 26, 2025

СЕМНАДЦАТОЕ ЕЖЕГОДНОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ МЕЖПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННОЙ КОМИССИИ ТРАСЕКА г. Тегеран, Исламская Республика Иран, 26 февраля 2025 г.

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Republic of Armenia

Mr Armen Simonyan	Head of Delegation
	National Secretary,
	Deputy Minister of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure
Mr Grigor Hakobyan	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Armenia in the Islamic Republic of Iran
Mr Andranik Grigoryan	First Secretary, Multilateral Economic Cooperation Division, Multilateral Policy and Development Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr Garik Grigoryan	First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Armenia in the Islamic Republic of Iran

Republic of Azerbaijan

	Head of Delegation
Mr Fariz Aliyev	National Secretary
Mr Ali Alizada	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of
	Azerbaijan to the Islamic Republic of Iran
	Deputy Head of the Transport Policy Department,
Mr Azar Aliyev	Ministry of Digital Development and Transport

Republic of Bulgaria

Ms Nikolina Kuneva	Head of Delegation
	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Bulgaria
	in the Islamic Republic of Iran
Ms Ivanka Georgieva	Head of International Bilateral and Regional Cooperation Department,
	Ministry of Transport and Communications

Georgia

Mr Gregory Tabatadze	Head of Delegation
	Chargé d'affaires,
	Embassy of Georgia to the Islamic Republic of Iran
Mr Merab Kadjaia	Deputy Head of Transport and Logistics Development Policy Department,
	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development

Islamic Republic of Iran

Ms Farzaneh Sadegh	Head of Delegation Minister of Roads and Urban Development
Mr Saeid Rasouli	Deputy Minister of Transport
Mr Reza Akbari	Deputy Minister and Head of Road Maintenance and Transportation Organization
Mr Jabarali Zakari	Deputy Minister and Managing Director of I.R. Iran Railway Company
Mr Amin Taraffo	National Secretary, Chairman of the International Affairs Center, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development
Mr Javad Hedayati	Director General of Transit and Road Transport Department, Road Maintenance and Transportation Organization
Mr Jalal Alavi Sabzevari	Director General of the International and Multilateral Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr Akbar Khodaei	Head of bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr Mehran Khamisizadeh	Deputy Chairman of the International Affairs Center, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development
Mr Alireza Moghadasian	Head of Agreements and Conventions Bureau of Road Maintenance and Transportation Organization Ministry of Roads and Urban Development
Ms Faezeh Chitsaz	TRACECA Expert, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development

Republic of Kazakhstan

Mr Satzhan Ozbekov	Head of DelegationDeputy Director of the Transport Policy Department,Ministry of Transport
Mr Sapar Bektassov	National Secretary
Ms Aida Ablayeva	Expert of the Transit Policy Division of the Transport Policy Department, Ministry of Transport

Kyrgyz Republic

Mr Almaz Turgunbaev	Head of Delegation
	Deputy Minister of Transport and Communications
Mr Adylbek Uulu Abdraman-	Specialist of the Transport Policy Department,
Temur	Ministry of Transport and Communications

Romania

Ms Maria Magdalena Grigore	Head of Delegation
	National Secretary
Ms Mirela-Carmen Grecu	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Romania in the Islamic
	Republic of Iran
Ms Doina-Ruxandra Nohaiu	Expert,
	Directorate for Romania's Accession Process to the OECD and Economic
	Diplomacy,
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ms Aurelia Irina Popescu	Senior advisor,
	TRACECA National Secretariat, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

Republic of Tajikistan

Ms Shoista Saidmurodzoda	Head of Delegation Deputy Minister of Transport
Ms Farida Yoqubzoda	National Secretary
Mr Nurullo Ruzi	Head of the International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Transport

Republic of Türkiye

Mr Abdulkadir Uraloğlu	Head of Delegation
	Minister of Transport and Infrastructure
Mr Burak Aykan	National Secretary,
	Director General for EU Affairs and Foreign Relations,
	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Mr Mücahit Arman	Head of Department of Strategy Development,
	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Mr Semih Karaca	Chief of Cabinet to the Minister,
	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Mr Osman Bekar	Press and Public Relations Counselor,
	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Mr Musa Saka	Minister Advisor,
	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Mr Hakan Arslan	Head of Department of International Relations,
	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Ms Ayşe Nur Yücel	TRACECA Expert,
	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

Turkmenistan

Mr. Kakajan Yagmyrov	Head of Delegation
	Head of the International Relations Department,
	Turkmenavtoulaglary Agency
Mr Arslan Durdyyev	Chief Specialist of the Railway Transport Department,
	Agency for Transport and Communications under the Cabinet of Ministers

Republic of Uzbekistan

Mr Bekzad Kholmatov	Head of Delegation
	National Secretary,
	Director of the Center for the study of problems of transport and logistics
	development, Ministry of Transport

OBSERVERS IN THE IGC TRACECA

Hellenic Republic

Mr Stylianos Gabriel	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Hellenic Republic in
	the Islamic Republic of Iran
Mr Konstantinos Tsenkelidis	Deputy Head of Mission,
	Embassy of the Hellenic Republic in the Islamic Republic of Iran

PERMANENT SECRETARIAT OF THE IGC TRACECA

Mr Asset Assavbayev	Secretary General
Mr Baurzhan Kussubayev	Head of Policy Development and Monitoring Division
Ms Samira Rafizade	Head of International and Internal Affairs Division
Mr Levan Gulua	Legal Specialist

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO)

Dr Asad Majeed Khan	Secretary General
---------------------	-------------------

Organization of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC)

Mr Dimitrios Rallis Deputy Secretary General
--

International Road Transport Union (IRU)

Mr Kazem Asayesh	Senior Adviser – TIR and Transit Services
------------------	---