

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE DEDICATED TO THE 20th ANNIVERSARY OF SIGNING THE BASIC MULTILATERAL AGREEMENT ON INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT FOR DEVELOPMENT OF THE EUROPE-THE CAUCASUS-ASIA CORRIDOR AND FOURTEENTH MEETING OF THE INTERGOVERNMENTAL COMMISSION TRACECA Baku, Azerbaijan, 6 December 2019

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ, ПОСВЯЩЕННАЯ 20-ЛЕТИЮ ПОДПИСАНИЯ ОСНОВНОГО МНОГОСТОРОННЕГО СОГЛАШЕНИЯ О МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМ ТРАНСПОРТЕ ПО РАЗВИТИЮ КОРИДОРА ЕВРОПА-КАВКАЗ-АЗИЯ И ЧЕТЫРНАДЦАТОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ МЕЖПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННОЙ КОМИССИИ ТРАСЕКА

г. Баку, Азербайджан, 6 декабря 2019 г.

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

Mr. Armen Simonyan	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Deputy Minister of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure
Mr. Artem Aznaurian	Counsellor, Department of Multilateral Policy and Development cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Arman Karapetyan	Expert, Head of Division, Department of Automobile Policy, Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Mikayil Jabbarov	Minister of Economy
Mr. Akif Mustafayev	National Secretary
Mr. Ruslan Rustamli	Head of the International Organizations Cooperation Department, Ministry of Economy

REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA

Mr. Velik Zanchev	Head of Delegation, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
Ms. Nadezhda Buhova	Director of the European Coordination and International Cooperation Directorate, Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications

GEORGIA

Mr. Akaki Saghirashvili	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Deputy Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development
Mr. Erekle Kezherashvili	Deputy Head of Transport and Logistics Development Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

Mr. Shahram Adamnejad	Head of Delegation, Deputy Minister of Roads and Urban Development
Mr. Amin Taraffo	National Secretary, General Director of Commercialization and Associations Affaires Bureau, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development
Mr. Hamed Reza Heidari	TRACECA Expert, Deputy General Director, Bureau of Commercialization and Associations Affairs, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development

REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

Mr. Dauren Sabitov	Head of Delegation, Deputy Chairman of the Transport committee, Ministry of Industry and Infrastructural Development
Mr. Rustan Jenalinov	National Secretary, Member of the Managing Board - Adviser of the International Association "Trans-Caspian International Transport Route"
Mr. Asset Assavbayev	TRACECA Expert, President of Association of Road Carriers of Kazakhstan

KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

Mr. Janat Beishenov	Head of Delegation, Minister of Transport and Road , Chairman of the TRACECA National Commission
Mr. Adylbek Akmatov	National Secretary, Head of Automobile and Railway Transport Department, Ministry of Transport and Road
Ms. Albina Osmonkulova	TRACECA Expert, Key specialist-lawyer, Automobile and Railway Transport Department, Ministry of Transport and Road

REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

Mr. Anatol Usatii	Head of Delegation, Minister of Economy and Infrastructure , Chairman of the TRACECA National Commission
Mrs. Tatiana Spatari	National Secretary
Mrs. Elena Cacicovschii	TRACECA Expert, Head of the Transport Directive, Ministry of Economy and Infrastructure

ROMANIA

Ms. Maria Magdalena Grigore	Head of Delegation, National Secretary
Mr. Traian Chebeleu	Deputy Secretary General of BSEC, Ambassador
Ms. Ruxandra Doina Nohaiu	TRACECA Expert, Advisor at the Directorate of Economic Diplomacy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

Mr. Khudoyor Khudoyorzoda	Head of Delegation, Minister of Transport , Chairman of the TRACECA National Commission
Mrs. Farida Yoqubzoda	National Secretary
Mr. Firuz Makhmudov	TRACECA Expert, Deputy Head of the international cooperation department, Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

Mr. Selim Dursun	Head of Delegation, Deputy Minister of Transport and Infrastructure
Mr. Erdem Direkler	National Secretary, DG of EU Affairs and International Relations, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Dr. Seçil Özyanık	TRACECA Expert, Chief of the Section, DG of EU Affairs and Foreign Relations, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

UKRAINE

Mr. Vladyslav Kriklii	Head of Delegation, Minister of Infrastructure , Chairman of the TRACECA National Commission
Mr. Viktor Dovhan	National Secretary, Advisor to the Minister, Ministry of Infrastructure
Ms. Oksana Babii	Head of the Division for Multilateral Cooperation and Coordination of External Assistance, International Organizations and IFOs of the Department of International Cooperation and Protocol, Ministry of Infrastructure

REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN

Mr. Shamil Burnashev	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Head of the international cooperation of the Foreign Economic Relations department, Ministry of Transport
Mr. Toir Kadyrov	Counsellor to the Minister of Transport, Ministry of Transport

OBSERVERS IN THE INTERGOVERNMENTAL COMMISSION

REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA

Mr. Egidijus Navikas	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
----------------------	--

DELEGATION OF THE EUROPEAN UNION IN THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Dangis Verseckas	Policy Officer – Energy Counsellor
----------------------	------------------------------------

PS IGC TRACECA

Mr. Mircea Ciopraga	Secretary General
Mrs. Iuliana Stasiuc	Team Leader of the Experts
Mr. Anar Ismayil	Land Transport Expert
Mr. Nazim Mammadov	Maritime Expert
Ms. Samira Rafizade	Public Relations Expert
Mr. Mihai Paliga	Legal and Institutional Expert
Mr. Hikmat Aliyev	Administrator/Financier
Mrs. Rena Abdullayeva	Translator/Linguist/Analyst
Mr. Anar Mamedov	System Administrator/Webmaster
Ms. Lala Hasanova	Secretary/Assistant/Translator

REPRESENTATIVES OF THE INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION

UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMISSION FOR ASIA AND THE PACIFIC (UNESCAP)

Mr. Nikolay Pomoshchnikov	Officer-in-Charge of the Subregional Office for North and Central Asia
---------------------------	--

ORGANIZATION OF THE BLACK SEA ECONOMIC COOPERATION (BSEC)

Mr. Traian Chebeleu	Deputy Secretary General
---------------------	--------------------------

ECONOMIC COOPERATION ORGANIZATION (ECO)

Mr. Sayed Yahya Akhlaqi	Deputy Secretary General
-------------------------	--------------------------

COOPERATION COUNCIL OF TURKIC SPEAKING STATES (TURKIC COUNCIL)

Mr. Gizmat Gozalov	Deputy Secretary General
Mr. Farrukh Jumayev	Project Director

AZERBAIJAN RESIDENT MISSION CENTRAL AND WEST ASIA DEPARTMENT ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

Mr. Nail Valiyev Senior Economics Officer	
---	--

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK - RESIDENCE IN THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Tamerlan Taghiyev	Field Representative in Azerbaijan
-----------------------	------------------------------------

CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION INSTITUTE (CI)

Mr. Syed Shakeel Shah	Director of the Institute
-----------------------	---------------------------

INTERNATIONAL ROAD TRANSPORT UNION (IRU)

Mr. Adrian Albu	General Delegate, IRU Permanent Delegation to the Middle East and Region
Mr. Adrian Albu	and Region