

#### **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

#### THIRTEENTH MEETING OF THE INTERGOVERNMENTAL COMMISSION TRACECA

Yerevan, Armenia, 6 March 2018

# ТРИНАДЦАТОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ МЕЖПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННОЙ КОМИССИИ ТРАСЕКА

г. Ереван, Армения, 6 марта 2018 г.

#### **REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA**

Mr. Vahan Martirosyan	Head of Delegation, Chairman, Minister of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies
Mr. Gagik Grigoryan	National Secretary, First Deputy Minister of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies
Mr. Robert Harutyunyan	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Ashot Kocharyan	Director of the Bilateral and Multilateral Economic Cooperation Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Artem Aznaurian	Counselor, Bilateral and Multilateral Economic Cooperation Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ms. Varduhi Melikyan	First Secretary of Juridical Department of Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Arsen Musoyan	Head of Railway Department of the Ministry of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies
Mr. Davit Melkonyan	Head of Transportation Policy Department, Deputy Head of Transport Department of the Ministry of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies
Ms. Kristine Beglaryan	Head of Foreign Relations and Programmes Department of the Ministry of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies
Ms. Violeta Aghajanyan	Deputy Head of Foreign Relations and Programmes Department of the Ministry of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies

#### **REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN**

Mr. Akif Mustafayev	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Member of the Governmental Commission on development of TRACECA
Mr. Irfan Davudov	Deputy Director of the Economic cooperation and development department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Javid Najafov	Head of the Department for Regulation of Transport Sector, Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies
Mr. Teymur Abbasov	Chief Adviser of the Department for International Cooperation, Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies

#### **REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA**

Mr. Dimitar Savov	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Director of National Transport Policy Directorate, Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
Ms. Ivanka Georgiyeva	TRACECA Expert, Head of International Relations Department, Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
Ms. Nadezhda Buhova	Director of European and International Coordination, Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications

#### **GEORGIA**

Mr. Giorgi Cherkezishvili	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Deputy Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development
Mr. David Javakhadze	Deputy Head of Transport and Logistics Development Policy Department of the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development

# **ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN**

Mr. Mehti Ashrafi	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, General Director of Commercialization and Associations Affaires Bureau, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development
Mr. Kouorosh Jafari	Senior expert of international multilateral economy section, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Saied Mojtahed Soleymani	Advisor to the Ministry of Road and Urban Development

# REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

Mr. Asset Assavbayev	Head of Delegation, Chairman of the Transport committee of the Ministry of Investment and Development
Mr. Beken Seidakhmetov	National Secretary
Ms. Almagul Zholzhaksy	TRACECA Expert

#### KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

Mr. Adylbek Akmatov	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Head of Automobile and Railway Transport Department, Ministry of Transport and Road
Mr. Artem Skatdayev	Head Specialist – Lawyer, Automobile and Railway Transport Department, Ministry of Transport and Road

# REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

Mr. Anatol Usatii	Head of Delegation, State Secretary (Construction and Road Infrastructure), Ministry of Economy and Infrastructure
Mrs. Tatiana Spatari	National Secretary
Mr. Eduard Biriucov	TRACECA Expert

# **ROMANIA**

Ms. Maria Magdalena Grigore	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, State Secretary, Ministry of Transport
Ms. Ruxandra Nohaiu	Advisor at the Directorate of Economic Diplomacy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

# **REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN**

Mr. Rustam Valizoda	Head of Delegation, Deputy minister of transport
Mr. Soleh Muminzoda	National Secretary, Head of State Service for Supervision and Regulation of Transport, Ministry of Transport
Mr. Firuz Mahmudov	TRACECA Expert

# UKRAINE

Mr. Viktor Dovhan	Head of Delegation, National Secretary, Deputy Minister of Infrastructure for European Integration
Ms. Maiia Koshman	Director of the Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Infrastructure
Ms. Oksana Babiy	Head of the Department for Cooperation with International Organizations and IFO's of the Department for International Cooperation, Ministry of Infrastructure
Ms. Liudmila Bielova	Head for Commercial Operations Sector, Commercial operations Department, «Ukrzaliznytsia"
Ms. Iulia Serdiuk	Main specialist of the sector for working with enterprises-owners of wagons and containers, Commercial Operations Department, «Ukrzaliznytsia"
Mr. Konstantin Savchenko	Expert on intermodal transportation and logistics Association of International Road Carriers of Ukraine (AIRCU)

# TURKMENISTAN

Mr. Arslan Muradov	Head of Delegation, Deputy Head of the Repair and Material Support Department, Ministry of Road Transport
Mr. Azat Podarov	Chief specialist of the transport department, Ministry of Road Transport

#### **REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA**

Mr. Saulius Valainis  Minister Plenipotentiary of the Embassy of Lithuani Republic of Armenia
---

# HELLENIC REPUBLIC

Mr. Nikolaos Mavraganis	Head of Delegation, Deputy Minister of Infrastructure and Transport
Mr. Konstantinos Boulmetis	Director of the Office of the Deputy Minister of Infrastructure and Transport
Mrs. Alexandra Vlachou	Advisor to the Deputy Minister of Infrastructure and Transport
H.E. Mrs. Nafsika Vraila	Ambassador of Greece to the Republic of Armenia
Mr. Konstantinos Goulios	Head of the Commercial office, Embassy of Greece in the Republic of Armenia

#### **ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN**

Mr. Hassan Soroosh	Director General of the Economic Cooperation Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
--------------------	--

#### **PS IGC TRACECA**

Mr. Mircea Ciopraga	Secretary General
Ms. Iuliana Stasiuc	Team Leader of the Experts
Mrs. Samira Rafizade	Public Relations Expert
Mr. Mihai Paliga	Legal and Institutional Expert
Mr. Hikmat Aliyev	Administrator/Financier

# REPRESENTATIVES OF THE INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION

# Organization of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC)

H.E. Mr. Traian Chebeleu	Ambassador, Deputy Secretary General	
Control Asia Bagianal Facusaria Consentian (CARFO)		

# **Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation (CAREC)**

Mr. Thomas Herz	Transport Specialist in charge of Armenia transport project portfolio
-----------------	---

# **International Organization for Migration (IOM)**

Ms. Ilona Terminasyan	Head of IOM Office in the Republic of Armenia
-----------------------	---